Update to Theme

Hi 

My site is not a child version. What will happen to my site if I update the theme? 

I have never created a child version and am worried if I do I may destroy my site which is working as I want it to now. 

thank you 

Comments


  • If you did any change/customization in the parent theme then your changes will be lost after the update. And if you did the changes in the child theme then you don't worry while updating the PRO version of the parent theme.
    For creating a child theme, refer to this link.
Sign In or Register to comment.