Refund Request

Hi, i would like a refund as the theme does not fit my needs. I just purchased it today, and realized it's not suitable for the type of pages I would like to create and I'm not technical enough to create child themes etc. Appreciate having a refund :) 

Comments

• Hi, @tammiequast

Can you tell us your requirements what additional you want while creating the pages? For about child theme it does not need you to be technical. Child theme created just via a single button click. About child theme please refer to this LINK

Let me know more about your confusions!

For theme configuration, please refer our Help Documents.

Thanks
  • Thank you @Imraz I think I figured out how to do a few modifications. Do I just make edits in the child theme directly and they will update the main theme? I would like to change the background color to blue and the font white, I tried to paste the CSS code in the additional CSS box but nothing happened. Also when I previewed my site the buttons and clickable links would revert to orange? 
  • Can you share the screenshot of the section for which you want to change the background color as well as white fonts to apply over it? Better if you even share us your site URL.
  • See attached screen shots, I'm not sure if you will be able to access the page or not? http://web.reslynx.com/wp-admin/customize.php?theme=busiprof-pro-child ;
    Screen Shot 2019-03-05 at 7.37.15 AM.png
  • Here is a screen shot of the orange in preview mode.
    Screen Shot 2019-03-05 at 7.53.19 AM.png
  • In the screenshot, its the service section.

Try to change the service background color and all its text (header, paragraph), you can set to any, just use the below custom CSS to paste in the theme's custom CSS box:

/*service section*/
    section.service .service-icon{
    color: #ee591f !important;
    }
    section.service .entry-header h4{
    color: #8e3f3f;
    }
    section.service .entry-content p{
    color: #696ec1;
    }